Minsk / Belarus

SYSPROG – system programming
for science and industry.

Microscopy and spectroscopy

SYSPROG has over 20 years of experience in software development for research automation in photonics: signal processing and experiment automation. We specialize in applications for microscopy, spectroscopy, optical and laser devices; and we offer both - custom software development and our turnkey solutions.
Software for Science

Corporate systems

SYSPROG specializes in development of software systems for enterprise activity automation. We have groundworks for a number of Industrial Control Systems: equipment maintenance and operations automation, production planning and personnel administration, workflow and business processes management, etc.
Software for Industry

Microscopy and spectroscopy

SYSPROG has over 20 years of experience in software development for research automation in photonics: signal processing and experiment automation. We specialize in applications for microscopy, spectroscopy, optical and laser devices; and we offer both - custom software development and our turnkey solutions.
Software for Science

Corporate systems

SYSPROG specializes in development of software systems for enterprise activity automation. We have groundworks for a number of Industrial Control Systems: equipment maintenance and operations automation, production planning and personnel administration, workflow automation and business processes management, etc.
Software for Industry

© 2002-2021 UE “SYSPROG”
All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy
Site by: Marina Kudinova

СИСПРОГ

Системное Программирование
для Науки и Промышленности
Компания СИСПРОГ имеет более 20 лет опыта разработки программного обеспечения для автоматизации исследований в области фотоники. Наша специализация - приложения для микроскопии, спектроскопии и лазерных устройств - разработка ПО на заказ и готовые решения: ImageSP, SpectraSP и NanoSP.
СИСПРОГ занимается разработкой систем автоматизации корпоративной деятельности предприятий. Мы располагаем наработками для ряда универсальных АСУ: документооборот и управление бизнес-процессами, техобслуживание и ремонты оборудования, планирование производства, и подобное.
Компания СИСПРОГ имеет более 20 лет опыта разработки программного обеспечения для автоматизации научных исследований в области фотоники. Наша специализация - приложения для микроскопии, спектроскопии и лазерных устройств - разработка ПО на заказ и готовые решения: ImageSP, SpectraSP и NanoSP.
СИСПРОГ занимается разработкой систем автоматизации корпоративной деятельности предприятий. Мы располагаем наработками для ряда универсальных АСУ: документооборот и управление бизнес-процессами, техническое обслуживание и ремонты оборудования, планирование производства, и подобное.

© 2002-2022 УП «СИСПРОГ»
Все права защищены
Политика конфиденциальности
Разработка сайта: Марина Кудинова